Kontaktdaten des erweiterten Vorstandes

1 Vorsitzender

Matthias Richter (Fachwart Radsport)
Platter Straße 77
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 2405621 oder 0175 3730753
E-Mail: schulsportverein@hotmail.com

2 Vorsitzender

Oliver Gorgels (Fachwart Breitensport)
Platter Straße 73
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon:  0171 5407677
E-Mail: phantasialand_fan@hotmail.com

Kassenwart

Simone Niederprüm
Grundweg 5
65187 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 808131 oder 0174 2463234
E-Mail: meliana2002@hotmail.com

Schriftführer

Kathrin Porbadnigk
Platter Straße 73
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0179 4563259
E-Mail: geforce_fan@hotmail.de

Pressewart

Andreas Herberger
Von-Leyden-Straße 46
65191 Wiesbaden
E-Mail: aherberger@makrolog.de

Jugendwart

Simon Seyer
Platter Straße 57
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0176 45690774
E-Mail: simon.seyer@gmail.com

Jugendsprecher

Celine Knapp
Wilhelminenstraße 14a
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0176 85962131
E-Mail: celineknapp1@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter Tanzen

Henry Meinhard
Pfitznerstraße 10
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 1370268
E-Mail: henry@tanzlaune.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Seibold
Niedernhausener Straße 49a
65207 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 54608 oder 0179 4772575
E-Mail: klaus.seibold@web.de

Manuel Dreizehnter
Wittenberger Straße 1
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0157 32795683
E-Mail: ManuelDreizehnter@web.de

Denis Narkulov
Von-Leyden-Straße 46
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0172 6983793
E-Mail: denis.narkulov@hotmail.de

Willy Knapp
Wilhelminenstraße 14a
65193 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0176 24645820
E-Mail: H_W_Knapp@t-online.de